You can find Chris at the following races in 2017:

January 2017

  • Saturday, January 7 - Topo Trail Race #3 at Mitchell Memorial Forest (3rd)
  • Saturday, January 21 - Topo Trail Race #4 at Devou Park (1st)

February 2017

  • Saturday, February 4 - Topo Trail Race #5 at Caesar Creek State Park (3rd)
  • Saturday, February 18 - Topo Trail Race #6 at England Idlewild Park (1st)

March 2017

April 2017

May 2017

  • Saturday, May 13 - Ft. Carson Spartan Race Super (officiating)
  • Sunday, May 14 - Ft. Carson Spartan Race Sprint (officiating)
  • Saturday, May 20 - Ohio Spartan Race Beast (5th)

June 2017

July 2017

August 2017

  • Saturday, August 26 - Breckenridge Ultra Beast, Beast (officiating)
  • Sunday, August 27 - Breckenridge Sprint (officiating)

September 2017

  • Saturday, September 10 - Michigan Spartan Race Sprint (3rd)
  • Saturday, September 23 - Running Technique Clinic at Train Yard 317
  • Saturday, September 30 - Lake Tahoe Spartan Race Beast - World Championships (registered)

October 2017

  • Sunday, October 1 - Lake Tahoe Spartan Race Ultra Beast (haha...no)
  • Saturday, October 7 - 5K in Richmond, KY (1st)
  • Saturday, October 14 - Pittsburgh Sprint (7th)
November 2017
  • Saturday, November 4 - Carolinas Beast (officiating)
  • Sunday, November 5 - Carolinas Sprint (officiating)
  • Saturday, November 11 -  Running Technique Clinic at NRG Fitness

December 2017

  • Saturday, December 9 - Central Florida Beast (registered)

Events