You could have found Chris at the following races in 2016:

January 2016

  • Saturday, January 9 – Topo Trail Race #3 at Mitchell Memorial Forest (1st; long course)

February 2016

  • Saturday, February 6 – Topo Trail Race #5 at Caesar Creek State Park (2nd; long course)

March 2016

April 2016

May 2016

June 2016

July 2016

August 2016

  • Saturday, August 13 – Utah Super (officiating)

September 2016

  • Saturday, September 17 – SoCal Spartan Race Beast (officiating)
  • Saturday, September 17 – SoCal Spartan Race Beast | Happy Hour Heat (1st (open waves))
  • Sunday, September 18 – SoCal Spartan Race Sprint (officiating)

October 2016

  • Saturday, October 1 – Spartan Race World Championships, Lake Tahoe, California (officiating)
  • Sunday, October 2 – Spartan Race Ultra Beast, Lake Tahoe, California (4th)
  • Saturday, October 8 – Pittsburgh Spartan Race Sprint (5th)
  • Saturday, October 29 – Carolina Spartan Race Beast (officiating)
  • Sunday, October 30 – Carolina Spartan Race Sprint (officiating)
November 2016
December 2016
  • Saturday, December 24 – Topo Trail Race #2 at Big Bone Lick State Park (3rd)