You could have Chris at the following races in 2013 and 2014:

December 2013

  • Saturday, December 7 – TOPO at East Fork State Park (1st)
  • Saturday, December 14 – Spartan Beast, Glen Rose, Texas (8th)
  • Saturday, December 28 – TOPO at Big Bone Lick State Park (1st)

January 2014

  • Wednesday, January 1 – 3.65 Resolution Run at Mason Community Center (1st)
  • Saturday, January 11 – TOPO at French Park (2nd)
  • Saturday, January 25 – TOPO at Devou Park (1st)

February 2014

  • Saturday, February 8 – TOPO at Caesar Creek State Park (1st)
  • Saturday, February 15 – Spartan Sprint, Tampa, FL (6th)

March 2014

  • Saturday, March 8 – Spartan Sprint, Atlanta, GA (5th)
  • Saturday, March 22 – Spartan Sprint, Charlotte, NC (8th)

April 2014

May 2014

June 2014

July 2014

  • Saturday, July 12 – Spartan Sprint, Palmerton, PA (6th)
  • Saturday, July 26 – Spartan Sprint, Washington D.C. (4th)

August 2014

  • Saturday, August 16, Mud, Guts, and Glory (3rd)
  • Saturday, August 23 – Spartan Super, Nellysford, VA (4th)

September 2014

  • Saturday, September 20 – Spartan Beast World Championship, Killington, VT (14th)
  • Saturday, September 27 – Spartan Super, Chicago, IL (5th)
  • Sunday, September 28 – Spartan Sprint, Chicago, IL (5th; Elite)
  • Sunday, September 28 – Spartan Sprint, Chicago, IL (476th; Open)

October 2014

  • Saturday, October 4 – Trifecta Heat
    • Beast (1st out of the Open times in 2:22; 14+ miles)
    • Super (58th out of the Open times in 2:24; yep, 2 min longer than the Beast; 11+ miles)
    • Sprint: Did not complete. Still have two Trifectas for the year.
  • Saturday, October 25 – OCR World Championships (2nd out of those taking time penalty…failed PlatinumRig)
  • Sunday, October 26 – OCR World Championships Team Competition (2nd! Team Mud, Guts, and Glory!)
November 2014
  • Saturday, November 1 – Spartan Beast, Dallas TX (2nd)
  • Sunday, November 2 – Spartan Sprint, Dallas, TX (7th)

December 2014